Next Release

Pete Gooding & Chris Coco, Ft. Peter Coyle

Following up their brazen debut in 2010, Ibiza lord Pete Gooding & Chill Capitano Chris Coco return with their follow up

This time their have enlisted the silky vocals of Peter Coyle, best known as the voice of Liverpool based Lotus Eaters who made the amazing "First Picture of You" in the early 80's. "Believe" turns down the BPM quotient a few notches and sets the destinations for Balearic.
Pete Gooding has been spending a fair chunk of the year in Ibiza and this certainly shows through in this track. Chris Coco, ever the cool customer adds his polish and laid back Korg MS20 grooves to the proceedings. Peter Coyle, now a resident of France adds his vocals in a relaxed and well-measured timbre.
Remixes come from groovy Swiss customer Pharoh Black magic who manages to re-use some extra vocals (not even in the original) and turn in a underbelly growler of a remix, one for the floor. Next its off to Italy where Ajello (AKA DJ Rocca, studio partner of Dannele Baldelli) gives us some Italian sheen, analog burbles and warbling moroder-eque basslines.
Back to all things chilly and back to Western Russia (Ulyanovsk to be precise) and Volta Cab's grooves match the climate, icy and solid. For all those who prefer things less vocal we also have included a whole swath of dubs, instrumentals and extra mixes on the digital side.

Written by Pete Gooding, Chris Coco and Peter Coyle.
Produced by Pete Gooding and Chris Coco.
Published by Copyright Control.
(P) & (C) 2011 Nang Records

1. Believe Buy Track ( 0.94)
2. Believe [Pharao Black Magic Truth Mix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
3. Believe [Ajello Plumb Center Mix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
4. Believe [Volta Cab Remix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
5. Believe [Pharao Black Magic Alternative Mix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
6. Believe [Pharao Black Magic Truth Dub] Buy Track ( 0.94)
7. Believe [Ajello Plumb Center Dub] Buy Track ( 0.94)
8. Believe [Instrumental] Buy Track ( 0.94)
Buy All Tracks ( 6.02)