Share this release

Next Release

Various Artists
"Nang Presents The Array Volume 3"

It is that time of the year again for a catch up on all that has been going on at Nang towers.

For the third installment of our "Array" series we are chuffed to present a few recent hits, a few future hits and some great tunes we just had to include.
Things open up with a track from one of newest and hottest produces, the Argentinean wonderkid Toomy Disco. His "Life Care" track with its grooving bass and main room disco sound kicking things off with a bang. Next up is his remix (with fellow Argentinean Fernando) of the Hiem and Phil 'Human League' Oakey's '2.A.M.' If you ever have a spare 5 mins check out the leggy video on Youtube. "Chain Gang" highlight the great Italian mastery of the Heels of Love and the slick remix from Irishman Laser Tom.
Label head honcho Loudery squeezes his string laden 50th release in next, followed by Lithuanians Proper Heat and their groovoid 'Just A Little Bit'. More from the Heels next with the Jadoo Remix of their main room stomper, 'Flight 707'. Rayko from Rare Wiri Records ever so kindly contributes his trippy "He Came From Space" to send things into a cosmic spell. Next up is another newcomer, Science Frontiers from Turkey, with the wavey, swaying beat of "Red Dust.'
Russian Unclepasha crams in all the flavors into his recent best selling "Spirit Free" track next, closely followed by UK newcomer Joe Morris and his slo-mo analog-growling "Star Stream". A tad more Toomy Disco now with his mix of the saucy French vocal on Party Animal from No Logo (Pete Gooding and Steve-Afterlife-Miller), then we finish up all analog and monophonic with Andy Meecham's 'SH101' getting a solid work out.
See you for Array 04 in a year or so.

01) Toomy Disco - Life Care (5.37)
02) Hiem & Phil Oakey - 2AM (Fernando and Toomy Disco Single Edit)
03) Heels Of Love ft Max Essa - Chain Gang (Laser Tom Remix)
04) Loudery - Getting Away With It (Orignal)
05) Proper Heat - Just A Little Bit
06) The Heels Of Love - Flight 707 (Jadoo Remix)
07) Rayko - He Came From Space
08) Science Frontiers - Red Dust
09) Unclepasha - Spirit Free (Instrumental)
10) Joe Morris - Star Stream
11) No Logo - Party Animal (Toomy Disco Remix)
12) Andy Meecham - SH101
13) Drrtyhaze - Giving You All My Love (DIGITAL ONLY - FREEBIE?)
01) Written & Produced by Marin Iliuta. Published by Dharma Songs
02) Written and Produced by David Bozzwell & Nick Eastwood. Vocals by Phil Oakey.
Published by Dharma Songs
03) Written and Produced by L. Saponaro, M. Tessadri & Matthew Bruce. Published by Dharma Songs
04) Written by Johny Marr, Bernard Summer & Neil Tennant Produced by Loudery. Engineered by Aidan Love
Strings performed by the Prague Philharmonic Orchestra Bass by Richard Elson, Additional Guitars by Elliot King
Strings by John Bryan and Pete Whitfield. Lead Vocals by Tahamene Park
05) Written & Produced by Martin Virgin & Saxtone. Published by Dharma Songs
06) Written and Produced by L. Saponaro, M. Tessadri. Published by Dharma Songs
07) Written and Produced by Rayco Pena. Published by Dharma Songs
08) Written and Produced by Tufan Demir. Published by Dharma Songs
09) Written and Produced by Pavel Gorelikov. Published by Dharma Songs
10) Written and Produced by Joe Morris. Published by Dharma Songs
11) Written and Produced by Steve Miller and Pete Gooding
Vocals by Marion Benoist. Published by Copyright Control
12) Written and Produced by Andrew Meecham. Published by Dharma Songs
13) Written & Produced by Matthew Moffre for Drrtyhaze Productions
Vocals by Bradley White-Dale. Published by Drrty Haze Music (ASCAP)
All songs (P) and (C) 2011/2012 Nang Records

1. Toomy Disco - Life Care Buy Track ( 0.94)
2. Hiem And Phil Oakey - 2AM [Toomy Disco And Fernando Remix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
3. The Heels Of Love Ft Max Essa - Chain Gang [Laser Tom Remix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
4. Loudery - Getting Away With It Buy Track ( 0.94)
5. Proper Heat - Just A Little Bit Buy Track ( 0.94)
6. The Heels Of Love - Flight 707 [Jadoo Remix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
7. Rayko - He Came From Space Buy Track ( 0.94)
8. Science Frontiers - Red Dust Buy Track ( 0.94)
9. Unclepasha - Spirit Free [Instrumental] Buy Track ( 0.94)
10. Joe Morris - Star Stream Buy Track ( 0.94)
11. No Logo - Party Animal [Toomy Disco Remix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
12. Andy Meecham - Roland SH101 Buy Track ( 0.94)
13. Drrtyhaze - Giving You All Of My Love Buy Track ( 0.94)
Buy All Tracks ( 8.55)

Physical CD Sold Out ( Request )